ELECTION OF DIRECTORS OF THE TRANSPORTATION ASSOCIATION OF CANADA

The Executive Committee has nominated the candidates listed below as Directors of the Transportation Association of Canada.

In the Federal/Provincial/Territorial category of membership:

- Cory Grandy, Deputy Minister, Newfoundland and Labrador Transportation and Infrastructure
- Ryan Klos, Deputy Minister, Manitoba Transportation and Infrastructure
- Stephen Loutitt, Deputy Minister, Northwest Territories Department of Infrastructure
- Brian Matheson, Deputy Minister, PEI Transportation and Infrastructure
- Kyle Toffan, Deputy Minister, Saskatchewan Highways

In the Municipal category of membership:

- James (Jim) Berezowsky, Director, Public Works Department, City of Winnipeg
- Michael Thompson, General Manager, Infrastructure Services, City of Calgary

In the Members-at-large category of membership:

- Marc Boucher, Senior Vice-President, Market Lead, Transportation and Major Projects, AtkinsRéalis
- Scott Stewart, CEO and President, Scott Stewart & Associates

A call for nominations was also distributed to members and no further nominations were received.

A motion will be sought that the aforementioned candidates be elected as TAC Directors in the respective categories of membership to continue in office until the Annual General Meeting held in three years (2027), at which time they shall be eligible for re-election in accordance with By-law No. 1 of the Corporation.

Election of Directors Page 1 of 1